Laurel Highlands Blog

Latest Post

Discover Westmoreland: North Belle Vernon Borough

Westmoreland County is divided into 65 municipalities of various sizes, shapes, and landscapes. It is our mission to explore what makes every one of those 65 municipalities special. We are moving in random order through the list. We are now on our...

Read More

A Guide to Visiting Fallingwater

The Laurel Highlands region is home to four houses that were designed by architectural genius Frank Lloyd Wright. The most well-known house,...

See More

Fuel Up: Coffee Stops in the Laurel Highlands

If you're a coffee drinker, you've come to the right place. We know what it's like to be on vacation without your faithful coffee...

See More

Download the Visitors Guide