Rusty Glessner, Salisbury Viaduct, Meyersdale

GO Laurel Highlands Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Muriel Nuttall, Chair
Fayette County Chamber of Commerce & Fayette County Comissioners' Appointee

Bryan Perry, Vice Chair
Great Allegheny Passage Conservancy


Theresa Gay Rohall, Treasurer
Compass Inn Museum 

Lindsay Ketterer Gates, Secretary
Touchstone Center for Crafts

Ron Aldom (Somerset County)
Somerset County Chamber of Commerce & Somerset County Commissioners' Appointee


Christopher Baran


Bob Boscarino

Somerset Trust Company


Stephen Clark
National Park Service


Matt Hegan
Oak Lodge

Alicia Henry (Westmoreland County)
Westmoreland County Industrial Development Corporation & Westmoreland County Commissioners' Appointee 
Doug Koscianski
Maple Leaf Outfitters


Jeanette Lahm
Laurelville Retreat Center


Eric Mauck

Highlands Ventures


Mike Mumau
Laurel Ridge State Park | Laurel Hill State Park | Kooser State Park


Clinton Piper
Frank Lloyd Wright’s Fallingwater®


Will Racin
Westmoreland County Community College School of Culinary Arts and Hospitality


Dave Runco
Seven Springs Mountain Resort


Steve Smolenski
Jolt Bike