Baughman Rocks Overlook

Contact  Us

GO Laurel Highlands

113 East Main Street
Ligonier, PA 15658

Phone: 724-238-5661
Fax: 724-238-3673

Our staff is a friendly, helpful bunch.

Please contact GO Laurel Highlands staff members if you have questions regarding tourism information, partnering with the bureau, advertising opportunities and group tour itineraries.

 

Executive Director
Ann Nemanic

Ann Nemanic 
anemanic@golaurelhighlands.com
Extension 103

Senior Director of Finance & Grant Administration
Georgia Robinsky

Georgia Robinsky 
grobinsky@golaurelhighlands.com
Extension 115

Senior Director of Marketing & Project Management
Kristin Ecker

Kristin Ecker 
kecker@golaurelhighlands.com
Extension 104

Director of Partnership Development
Louise Bates

Louise Henry
lhenry@golaurelhighlands.com
Extension 110

Director of Digital Marketing
Jared Bundy

Jared Bundy
jbundy@golaurelhighlands.com
Extension 106

Marketing Communications Coordinator
Allyson Null

Allyson Null
anull@golaurelhighlands.com
Extension 116

Director of Public Relations & Community Outreach
Anna Weltz

Anna Weltz
aweltz@golaurelhighlands.com
Extension 108

Westmoreland County Visitor Information Center Counselor
Linda Kubas

Linda Kubas
lkubas@golaurelhighlands.com

SPOTLIGHT